Free webinar March 7: The Perfect Exposure and Perfect Color Toolkit

A free webinar sponsored by Sekonic and X-Rite

A free webinar sponsored by Sekonic and X-Rite

A free webinar sponsored by Sekonic and X-RiteJoin Joe Brady as he demonstrates the tools you need to get perfect exposure and perfect color for every shot you take. No guessing. No chimping. Just great digital captures.

Joe will take you through the process of creating an exposure profile and calibrating one of Sekonic¹s L-478 meters to your camera. He will also show you how to get the very best color with the least amount of post process when using Adobe® Lightroom 4 and Photoshop CS6.

Thursday, March 7th at 1pm EST
START TIMES: 1 PM Eastern, 12 PM Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific
Join us for a Live Video Broadcast!

Join Us Live!

This entry was posted in Events, How To, Tutorials. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Free webinar March 7: The Perfect Exposure and Perfect Color Toolkit

  1. Pat Haugen says:

    Great need to know stuff for the neophyte photographer like myself. Thanks for posting this.

Comments are closed.